Loading...
200 Degrees Coffee 2019-08-16T11:02:37+00:00

Project Description

3 courses for £10 (Sandwich, Side, Cake & Tea/Coffee)

Monday 12th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Tuesday 13th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Wednesday 14th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Thursday 15th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Friday 16th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Saturday 17th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Sunday 18th August: 12:00 – 16:00
Monday 19th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Tuesday 20th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Wednesday 21st August: 11:30 – 15:30
Thursday 22nd August: 11:30 – 15:30
Friday 23rd August: 11:30 – 15:30
Saturday 24th August: 11:30 – 15:30
Sunday 25th August: 12:00 – 16:00

Offer includes any sandwich, side, cake & tea or coffee.

Can not be used in conjunction with any other offer
Maximum number of guest: n/a

View Menu

Download Voucher

Coffee lovers can drink 200 Degrees Coffee in its natural environment, served by our team of highly skilled baristas.

The atmosphere is one of relaxed comfort, the Wi-Fi works and our food is prepared fresh everyday in our store. Takeaway is available for our coffee and fresh food and we serve a range of sandwiches, salads, cakes and pastries.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, BYOB, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining

p: 0113 3451 441
w: 200degs.com
e: bondstreet@200degs.com

Preferred Booking Method: Website, Phone, Email