Loading...
Aagrah 2019-08-09T16:19:02+00:00

Project Description

Aagrah logo

3 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Tuesday 13th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Wednesday 14th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Thursday 15th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Friday 16th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Saturday 17th August: n/a
Sunday 18th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday 19th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Tuesday 20th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Wednesday 21st August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Thursday 22nd August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Friday 23rd August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm
Saturday 24th August: n/a
Sunday 25th August: 5:00pm – 11:00pm

Please note the restaurant reserves the right to refuse the offer at any time.

King Prawn not included in the offer.

MENU

Download Voucher

Aagrah is an award winning, family run chain of Indian restaurants and banqueting suites situated in Yorkshire and around the UK. Aagrah Leeds is situated in the city centre, right next to the West Yorkshire Playhouse.

Aagrah was announced as the Best Asian Restaurant Chain in North of England at the Asian Curry Awards 2018, run by the Asian Catering Federation.

Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly

p: 01132455667
w:www.aagrah.com

e: ekapoor@aagrah.com