Loading...
Ambiente Tapas 2019-08-09T16:15:08+00:00

Project Description

Ambiente logo

3 courses for £10 & 3 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Tuesday 13th August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Wednesday 14th August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Thursday 15th August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Friday 16th August: 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday 17th August: 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Sunday 18th August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Monday 19th August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Tuesday 20th August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Wednesday 21st August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Thursday 22nd August: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Friday 23rd August: 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday 24th August: 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Sunday 25th August:N/A

Enjoy 3 tapas for £10 from our Eat Leeds Restaurant Week menu. Subject to availability. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, discount or promotion. Available between 12pm & 5pm from Monday 12th August to Saturday 24th August 2019. Offer excludes Sunday 25th August 2019 with this Eat Leeds Restaurant Week voucher. One voucher covers your whole party, and you may use one voucher per visit. Pre-booking is required. When booking online, please quote Eat Leeds in the comments box.
3 tapas and a drink for £15

Enjoy 3 tapas and a drink for £15 from our Eat Leeds Restaurant Week Menu. Drinks offer includes a 175ml glass of red, white or rose Navajas Rioja wine, a pint of beer or a virgin sangria. Subject to availability, cannot be used with any other offer, discount or promotion. Available Monday 12th August 2019 to Thursday 15th August 2019 5pm – 10pm and Sunday 18th August 2019 to Thursday 22nd August 2019 5pm – 10pm with this Eat Leeds Restaurant Week voucher. One voucher covers your whole party, and you may use one voucher per visit. Pre-booking required. When booking online, please quote Eat Leeds in the comments box.

View Menu

Download Voucher

Former riverside warehouse turned restaurant, Ambiente Tapas’ energetic & vibrant Leeds site has everything you need for a perfect night out.

Cooked fresh every day, their tapas features authentic Spanish dishes as well as their own take on some classics; some of which are cooked in a Spanish firebreathing Josper barbecue oven. Ambiente specialise in wine & sherry, offering over 60 by the glass.

Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Family friendly, Outside dining
Family Friendly Features: Colouring books, Lots of our dishes are child friendly

p: 0113 246 1848
w:www.ambiente-tapas.co.uk/

e: enquiriesleeds@ambiente-tapas.co.uk
Preferred Booking Method: Phone