Loading...
Bar and Kitchen @LS1 2019-08-09T09:38:21+00:00

Project Description

Bar & Kitchen @ LS1 logo

2 course Yorkshire Savoury Afternoon Tea for £15

Monday 12th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 13th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 14th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Thursday 15th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Friday 16th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Saturday 17th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Sunday 18th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Monday 19th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 20th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 21st August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Thursday 22nd August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Friday 23rd August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Saturday 24th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00
Sunday 25th August: 12:00 – 18:00 / 18:00 – 20:00

Advance booking required. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers or discounts. The restaurant has the right to withdraw this offer at any time.

View Menu

Download Voucher

Our brand-new menu offers contemporary British classics with a Yorkshire twist, thanks to our resident Chef Lee Miller. We serve high quality, freshly prepared dishes that are cooked with care, using a variety of locally sourced ingredients.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled Access, Family Friendly
Kid-friendly Features: Kid-friendly Menu Options

Crowne Plaza Leeds, Wellington Street, Leeds LS1 4DL

p: 0871 942 9170
w: ls1barandkitchen.co.uk
e: FandB@cpleeds.com
Preferred Booking Method: Call/Email