Loading...
Bibis Italianissimo 2019-08-02T12:47:07+00:00

Project Description

Bibis Italianissimo logo

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: N/A
Tuesday 13th August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Wednesday 14th August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 15th August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 16th August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 17th August: 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Sunday 18th August: N/A
Monday 19th August: N/A
Tuesday 20th August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Wednesday 21st August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 22nd August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 23rd August: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 24th August: 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Sunday 25th August: N/A

Not valid with any other offers.

Terms and conditions apply.

Valid Tues-Fri 12-6pm & Sat 12-3pm. Not valid with any other offers including the ‘kids eat free’ promotion. Subject to availability. Booking is essential & a printed voucher must be presented at the restaurant to redeem the offer.

View Menu

Download Voucher

With an unrivalled reputation built up over four decades, Bibis Italianissimo is the ultimate destination – offering extraordinary food and drinks and gracious hospitality in the heart of Leeds city centre.

Bibis is a traditional Italian family owned and run restaurant, café, cocktail bar and event space located in the heart of Leeds. Bibis is well renowned amongst guests who have grown up with the popular restaurant and recognise it for its high standards, suburb quality and gracious hospitality.

Open and serving food all day from noon ‘til late Tuesday to Sunday, Bibis offers diners a truly inspiring traditional Italian menu. As well as the A La Carte menu, Bibis also offers a selection of Chef’s Daily Specials, a dedicated Gluten Free menu, Bambini menu and Celebration party menus.

Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly
Family Friendly Features: Child-friendly menu options, Colouring books, Child birthday parties

p: 0113 243 0905
w: www.bibisrestaurant.com
e:
reservations@bibisrestaurant.com
Preferred Booking Method: Website, Phone, Email