Loading...
Bill’s 2019-08-02T12:41:35+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 17:00-CLOSE
Tuesday 13th August: 17:00-CLOSE
Wednesday 14th August: 17:00-CLOSE
Thursday 15th August: 17:00-CLOSE
Friday 16th August: N/A
Saturday 17th August: N/A
Sunday 18th August: 17:00-CLOSE
Monday 19th August: 17:00-CLOSE
Tuesday 20th August: 17:00-CLOSE
Wednesday 21st August: 17:00-CLOSE
Thursday 22nd August: 17:00-CLOSE
Friday 23rd August: N/A
Saturday 24th August: N/A
Sunday 25th August: 17:00-CLOSE

Not in conjunction with any other offers/discounts.

View Menu

Download Voucher

Bill’s Leeds is housed in historic Albion Place, next door to Trinity Leeds shopping centre. Across two floors, with a large private dining room upstairs, plus an outside eating area, it’s charming and full of character.

The Bills story began when his dad showed him a small space, not much bigger than a shed, just off the high street in Lewes, East Sussex. ‘Make of it what you will’, he said. Bill had grown up planting, pruning and picking fresh fruit and vegetables, so he opened a tiny green grocery shop which grew and grew into the Bills you know today.

Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining