Loading...
Cast Iron Bar & Grill 2019-08-09T12:12:04+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £10 & 3 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 5pm-10pm
Tuesday 13th August: 5pm-10pm
Wednesday 14th August: 5pm-10pm
Thursday 15th August: 5pm-10pm
Friday 16th August: 5pm-10pm
Saturday 17th August: 5pm-10pm
Sunday 18th August: 5pm-10pm
Monday 19th August: 5pm-10pm
Tuesday 20th August: 5pm-10pm
Wednesday 21st August: 5pm-10pm
Thursday 22nd August: 5pm-10pm
Friday 23rd August: 5pm-10pm
Saturday 24th August: 5pm-10pm
Sunday 25th August: 5pm-10pm

not in conjuction with any other offers.

View Menu

Download Voucher

Cast Iron Bar & Grill welcomes you with old-school classics and innovative, globally-inspired creations, using seasonal ingredients and time-honoured cooking methods Located in Leeds city centre our restaurant celebrates simple, proper food done right – and it shows. Dig in to one of our signature Cast Iron burgers or tempt your taste buds with a perfectly prepared steak, made from 28-day aged cuts of premium British beef. And all that before we even get to dessert – our very own double chocolate brownie with honeycomb & hot chocolate sauce is a flavour sensation! In the mood for a quick snack? Stop by our lively bar, which offers light bites, shareable plates and a great range of craft beers and drinks!

Cast Iron Bar & Grill believe in simple, proper, tasty food, done right. From old-school classics to much-loved favourites from around the world, they’re all about fresh, seasonal ingredients, traditional flavours and time honoured cooking methods.

From light snacks to hearty meals, including tender, big-flavoured steaks made from premium British beef, don’t forget to leave room for dessert!

Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly
Family Friendly Features: Child-friendly menu options, Colouring books