Loading...
Chaophraya 2019-08-12T10:08:00+00:00

Project Description

Chaophraya logo

2 courses for £10 & 3 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12pm – 3pm / 5pm – 10pm
Tuesday 13th August: 12pm – 3pm / 5pm – 10pm
Wednesday 14th August: 12pm – 3pm / 5pm – 10pm
Thursday 15th August: 12pm – 5pm / 5pm – 10pm
Friday 16th August: 12pm – 5pm / 5pm – 10pm
Saturday 17th August: 12 – 5pm
Sunday 18th August: 12 – 5pm
Monday 19th August: 12pm – 3pm / 5pm – 10pm
Tuesday 20th August: 12pm – 3pm / 5pm – 10pm
Wednesday 21st August: 12pm – 3pm / 5pm – 10pm
Thursday 22nd August: 12pm – 5pm / 5pm – 10pm
Friday 23rd August: 12pm – 5pm / 5pm – 10pm
Saturday 24th August: 12 – 5pm
Sunday 25th August: 12 – 5pm

Lunch hours: 12pm – 5pm

Dinner hours: 5pm – 10pm

AVAILABLE MONDAY – FRIDAY ALL DAY
SATURDAY & SUNDAY 12-5PM
(Please note this menu is not valid with any other offer or promotion.)
Maximum number of guest: 6

View Menu

Download Voucher

Escape the hustle and bustle of the city with a visit to Chaophraya. A contemporary feeling restaurant inspired by Thailand, Chaophraya’s culinary team bring together classic Thai and distinct signature dishes, accompanied by a fantastic range of cocktails, wines and beers, with extensive alfresco dining, perfect for summer days.

Many of Chaophraya’s artefacts are sent directly from Thailand and they are one of the only Thai restaurants to serve Riceberry Rice with this dish showcased on Channel 4’s Sunday Brunch.

Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining