Loading...
Côte Brasserie 2019-08-09T12:18:48+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Tuesday 13th August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Wednesday 14th August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Thursday 15th August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Friday 16th August: 12:00 -19:00

Saturday 17th August: 12:00 -19:00

Sunday 18th August: 12:00 -19:00

Monday 19th August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Tuesday 20th August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Wednesday 21st August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Thursday 22nd August: 12:00 -17:00 / 17:00-23:00

Friday 23rd August: 12:00 -19:00

Saturday 24th August: 12:00 -19:00

Sunday 25th August: 12:00 -19:00

Cannot be used with any other offer, discount or promotion
Maximum number of guest: n/a

View Menu

Download Voucher

Located on the top floor of Trinity Leeds, by the cinema, Côte Brasserie serves classic French dishes, in a relaxed and welcoming style, at great value. On the menu, you will find brasserie favourites such as Steak Frites and Tuna Niçoise followed by house specialties Crème Caramel and Crème Brûlée for dessert.

Each month Côte Brasserie changes their menu, sourcing fresh, seasonal produce ensuring there is always something new to try. There is also a bar to enjoy a range of cocktails from a sparkling champagne to a French Martini before your meal.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining
Closest Car Park: Trinity Leeds

Trinity Leeds (top floor by the cinema), Albion Street, Leeds, LS1 5AY

p: 0113 322 3177
w: www.cote.co.uk/restaurant/leeds/
e: leeds@cote-restaurants.co.uk
Preferred Booking Method: Website