Loading...
East 59th 2019-08-02T13:50:26+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Tuesday 13th August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Wednesday 14th August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Thursday 15th August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Friday 16th August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Saturday 17th August: n/a

Sunday 18th August: n/a

Monday 19th August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Tuesday 20th August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Wednesday 21st August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Thursday 22nd August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Friday 23rd August: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

Saturday 24th August: n/a

Sunday 25th August: n/a

Not available on Saturday & Sunday.

Maximum number of guest: 9

View Menu

Download Voucher

East 59th is a New York Rooftop Bar & Grill, right here in Leeds. During the day it’s a celebration of contemporary American dining, and in the evening it’s a sophisticated Manhattan-style rooftop bar with top quality drinks and cocktails.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled Access, Family Friendly, Outside Dining
Closest Car Park: Victoria Leeds

Victoria Gate, Eastgate, Leeds LS2 7AU

t: 0113 323 2055
w: east59th.co.uk
e: reservations@east59th.co.uk
Preferred Booking Method: Website