Loading...
Neighbourhood 2019-08-12T10:46:03+00:00

Project Description

3 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12:00 – 21:00
Tuesday 13th August: 12:00 – 21:00
Wednesday 14th August: 12:00 – 21:00
Thursday 15th August: 12:00 – 21:00
Friday 16th August: 12:00 – 21:00
Saturday 17th August: n/a
Sunday 18th August: n/a
Monday 19th August: 12:00 – 21:00
Tuesday 20th August: 12:00 – 21:00
Wednesday 21st August: 12:00 – 21:00
Thursday 22nd August: 12:00 – 21:00
Friday 23rd August: 12:00 – 21:00
Saturday 24th August: n/a
Sunday 25th August: n/a

Can not be used in conjunction with any other offer
Maximum number of guest: 6

View Menu

Download Voucher

Neighbourhood is a New York-inspired vibrant dining restaurant and bar. An all day destination, Neighbourhood offers a global inspired sharing menu accompanied by trendsetting cocktails. This is before effortlessly morphing in to one of the UK’s hottest parties by night! #DineDrinkDance

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Outside dining, private event space holding up to 50
Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Outside dining

Ground Floor, 5 Greek Street, Leeds LS1 5RW

p: 0113 426 0598
w: neighbourhoodrestaurant.co.uk/locations/leeds
e: leeds@neighbourhoodrestaurant.co.uk
Preferred Booking Method: Website