Loading...
Pieminister 2019-08-15T07:47:39+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £10

Monday 12th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Tuesday 13th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Wednesday 14th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Thursday 15th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Friday 16th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Saturday 17th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Sunday 18th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Monday 19th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Tuesday 20th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Wednesday 21st August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Thursday 22nd August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Friday 23rd August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Saturday 24th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm
Sunday 25th August: 11:30am – 10.00pm

Offer includes any classic pie, regular side and soft serve sundae. Subject to availability, cannot be used with any other offer, discount or promotion

View Menu

Download Voucher

After travelling around Australia and eating pies every day for six months, Jon and Tristan returned to the UK with two goals: to make great pies and open a pie shop!
In 2003, Pieminister was born. Scrabbling together some basic equipment and working hard into the night, they set up shop in Bristol. Tristan, as trained Chef, made the pies and Jon ran the shop. Day one we sold five pies (not a great start), but word spread fast and after two weeks there was a queue out of the door!
Over the years Pieminister has grown and now employ over 200 people, including our spot in Leeds which opened in 2015. We make all our pies in Bristol and still eat pies every day.
Home to the legendary Mothership and Tower of Power, Pieminster Leeds comprises two floors of pie heaven overlooking the Corn Exchange in the heart of the city.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly
Restaurant Accessibility: BYOB, Disabled access, Family friendly
Family Friendly Features: Child-friendly menu options

p: 0113 859 1681
w: www.pieminister.co.uk/restaurants/leeds
e:
leeds@pieminister.co.uk
Preferred Booking Method: Website