Loading...
Restaurant Bar & Grill 2019-08-09T09:19:07+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12:00-18:00
Tuesday 13th August: 12:00-18:00
Wednesday 14th August: 12:00-18:00
Thursday 15th August: 12:00-18:00
Friday 16th August: 12:00-18:00
Saturday 17th August: 12:00-18:00
Sunday 18th August: 12:00-18:00
Monday 19th August: 12:00-18:00
Tuesday 20th August: 12:00-18:00
Wednesday 21st August: 12:00-18:00
Thursday 22nd August: 12:00-18:00
Friday 23rd August: 12:00-18:00
Saturday 24th August: 12:00-18:00
Sunday 25th August: 12:00-18:00

Advance booking required. Subject to terms and conditions. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers or discounts. The restaurant has the right to withdraw this offer at any time.

View Menu

Download Voucher

Located in the landmark Old Post Office building in the heart of City Square , The Restaurant Bar & Grill provides an impressive setting. We’re about classic and inspired seasonal cooking, amazing steaks and brilliant cocktails to match. We only serve the very best British beef naturally reared on farms selected by us. We have a large terrace where you can soak up the City Square sunshine from morning until late afternoon.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining, Plenty of space for all sized tables including large groups
Family Friendly Features: Child-friendly menu options, Colouring books

p: 01132449625
w: individualrestaurants.com/bar-and-grill/leeds
e:
leeds@individualrestaurants.com
Preferred Booking Method: Phone, Email