Loading...
Revolution – Electric Press 2019-08-02T10:52:14+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £10 & 3 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Tuesday 13th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Wednesday 14th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Thursday 15th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Friday 16th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Saturday 17th August: n/a
Sunday 18th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Monday 19th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Tuesday 20th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Wednesday 21st August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Thursday 22nd August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Friday 23rd August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm
Saturday 24th August: n/a
Sunday 25th August: 12pm-5pm / 5pm-9pm

Tables over 8 must pre-order.

Availability of dishes may change with the new menu on 20th August.

View Menu

Download Voucher

Revolution is situated in the Electric Press building in the heart of Leeds Civic Quarter, a unique destination in itself. From here, they bring you incredible handcrafted cocktails, incredible food and unrivalled party vibes, seven days a week.

Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining