Loading...
The Lock Kitchen & Bar 2019-08-02T10:34:09+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 1pm – 10pm

Tuesday 13th August: 1pm – 10pm

Wednesday 14th August: 1pm – 10pm

Thursday 15th August: 1pm – 10pm

Friday 16th August: 1pm – 10pm

Saturday 17th August: n/a

Sunday 18th August: 1pm – 10pm

Monday 19th August: 1pm – 10pm

Tuesday 20th August: 1pm – 10pm

Wednesday 21st August: 1pm – 10pm

Thursday 22nd August: 1pm – 10pm

Friday 23rd August: 1pm – 10pm

Saturday 24th August: n/a

Sunday 25th August: 1pm – 10pm

Bookings are subject to availability and not valid in conjunction with any other offer
Maximum number of guest: 10
Not available Saturdays

View Menu

Download Voucher

Steeped in history but oozing a sharp, eclectic space and friendly, unpretentious service, The Lock Kitchen & Bar is named after the first lock on the Leeds & Liverpool Canal which is just outside the restaurants waterfront terrace. As the canal meanders gently through England it culminates at Granary Wharf, Leeds – and that’s where tales begin.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled Access, Family Friendly, Outside Dining
Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining, On-site parking
Kid-friendly Features: Kid-friendly Menu Options