Loading...
The Lost & Found – Greek Street 2019-08-02T13:17:41+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday 13th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Wednesday 14th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Thursday 15th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Friday 16th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Saturday 17th August: 5:00pm-10:00pm
Sunday 18th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Monday 19th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday 20th August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Wednesday 21st August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Thursday 22nd August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Friday 23rd August: 12:00pm-5pm / 5:00pm-10:00pm
Saturday 24th August: 5:00pm-10:00pm
Sunday 25th August: 5:00pm-10:00pm

Any tables over 8 covers need to contact the restaurant directly. Bookings are for a 2 hour sitting.
Maximum number of guest: 8

View Menu

Download Voucher

The Lost & Found is a Victorian inspired botanical hideaway, nestled in the heart of Greek Street. Discover their hand crafted “Found” cocktails, which are all created in house by talented bartenders or get “Lost” in their twist on the classics.
Serving fresh, British cuisine with inspirations from around the world, Professor Virginia K. Stevenson’s secret emporium takes inspiration from her travels, discoveries and interests in Ornithology and expresses her individual character.

Restaurant Facilities:
Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining
“Family Friendly Features:

p: 0113 493 1061
w: the-lostandfound.co.uk
e:
leeds@the-lostandfound.com
Preferred Booking Method: