Loading...
The Whitehall Restaurant & Bar 2019-08-09T08:37:56+00:00

Project Description

The Whitehall Restaurant & Bar

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12pm – 7pm
Tuesday 13th August: 12pm – 7pm
Wednesday 14th August: 12pm – 7pm
Thursday 15th August: 12pm – 7pm
Friday 16th August: 12pm – 7pm
Saturday 17th August: 12pm – 7pm
Sunday 18th August: n/a
Monday 19th August: 12pm – 7pm
Tuesday 20th August: 12pm – 7pm
Wednesday 21st August: 12pm – 7pm
Thursday 22nd August: 12pm – 7pm
Friday 23rd August: 12pm – 7pm
Saturday 24th August: 12pm – 7pm
Sunday 25th August: n/a

Advance booking required. Subject to terms and conditions. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers or discounts. The restaurant has the right to withdraw this offer at any time.

View Menu

Download Voucher

The Whitehall Restaurant & Bar offers a modern British cuisine using classic ingredients to create simple yet imaginative dishes. We also offer daily specials which showcase our chefs passion and ensures the freshest quality produce.
The venue offers a spacious bar area in which you can enjoy a pre-dinner cocktail or after work drinks. Our wrap around terrace is perfect for alfresco dining in the summer months.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining
Family Friendly Features: Child-friendly menu options

p: 0113 2448443
w: www.thewhitehallleeds.com
e:
info@thewhitehallleeds.com
Preferred Booking Method: Website, Phone