Loading...
Turtle Bay 2019-08-06T15:05:08+00:00

Project Description

3 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Tuesday 13th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Wednesday 14th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Thursday 15th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Friday 16th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Saturday 17th August: n/a
Sunday 18th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Monday 19th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Tuesday 20th August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Wednesday 21st August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Thursday 22nd August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Friday 23rd August: 12 NOON – 11PM
Saturday 24th August:
Sunday 25th August: 12 NOON – 11PM

Maximum number of guest: 8

NOT AVAILABLE SATURDAYS

Turtle Bay do not have a booking email address. All bookings must go through the restaurant website using the ‘BOOK A TABLE’ tab

View Menu

Download Voucher

Caribbean cooking is a patchwork quilt of colours, textures, and flavours; a multi-ethnic tapestry woven from the cuisines of Africa, Europe and Asia.
It’s a realm of gustatory pleasures and soothing rum drinks. Mouth-watering hot sauces, spice rubs, fragrant marinades and cool chutneys feature in our beach food, to fresh hand-tossed salads, spice wood jerk grills and exotically spiced one pots, perfect for sharing with friends in true Caribbean Limin’ style. This makes the Caribbean a very special place – there truly is something for everyone. At Turtle Bay we pride ourselves on flavours that match the intensity of the tropical sun.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining
Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Family friendly, Outside dining, On-site parking
Family Friendly Features: Child-friendly menu options, Colouring books

p: 0113 242 6000
w: www.turtlebay.co.uk/restaurants/leeds
e:
leeds@turtlebay.co.uk
Preferred Booking Method: Website, Phone