Loading...
Wagyu Bar and Grill 2019-08-13T13:12:21+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 17:30-22:00
Tuesday 13th August: 17:30-22:00
Wednesday 14th August: 17:30-22:00
Thursday 15th August: 17:30-22:00
Friday 16th August: 17:30-22:00
Saturday 17th August: 12:00-22:00
Sunday 18th August: 12:00-22:00
Monday 19th August: 17:30-22:00
Tuesday 20th August: 17:30-22:00
Wednesday 21st August: 17:30-22:00
Thursday 22nd August: 17:30-22:00
Friday 23rd August: 17:30-22:00
Saturday 24th August: 12:00-22:00
Sunday 25th August: 12:00-22:00
Can not be used in conjunction with any other offer
Maximum number of guest: 9
View Menu

Download Voucher

Experience our fabulous new Cafe now open in the exclusive Victoria Gate, serving the finest quality Wagyu steaks and burgers sourced locally from our long-established base, Warrendale Farm, near York.

With its exquisite taste and texture, the quality of our product is everything to us and we pride ourselves on our unique “gate to plate” offering. In addition, we offer a varied and extensive menu to suit all tastes in a warm friendly environment where customer service is our passion.

Restaurant Facilities: Disabled access, Family friendly

p: n/a
w: www.wagyubarandgrill.co.uk
e: enquiries@wagyubarandgrill.co.uk