Loading...
Walkabout 2019-08-09T09:34:51+00:00

Project Description

2 courses for £15

Monday 12th August: 12-8pm
Tuesday 13th August: 12-8pm
Wednesday 14th August: 12-8pm
Thursday 15th August: 12-8pm
Friday 16th August: 12-8pm
Saturday 17th August: 12-8pm
Sunday 18th August: 12-8pm
Monday 19th August: 12-8pm
Tuesday 20th August: 12-8pm
Wednesday 21st August: 12-8pm
Thursday 22nd August: 12-8pm
Friday 23rd August: 12-8pm
Saturday 24th August: 12-8pm
Sunday 25th August: 12-8pm

Subject to availability, cannot be used with any other offer, discount or promotion

View Menu

Download Voucher

The home of Sport and party! Why not watch your favourite team or relax with a cold one.. It’s all hear waiting for you and your mates. Once the full time whistle blows we transform into the best party venue in town.

Restaurant Facilities: Bar, Disabled access
Restaurant Accessibility: Bar, Disabled access, Outside dining

p: 0113 245 4928
w: www.walkaboutbars.co.uk/leeds
e:
walkabout.leeds@stonegatepubs.com
Preferred Booking Method: Website